• Andrew Lukasik

    Mortgage Broker

    TÉLÉPHONE: 613-238-3521
    CELLULAIRE: 613-324-1643
    FAX: 613-225-3979
    ADRESSE COURRIEL: andrew@mortgagecomfort.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Integrity Financing FSCO# 10933
    704-2197 Riverside Drive
    Ottawa, Ontario, K1H 7X3

  • Michael Hatch, AMP

    Mortgage Agent

    TÉLÉPHONE: (613) 238-3521
    CELLULAIRE: (613) 203-2030
    FAX: (613) 424-2111
    SANS FRAIS Phone: 1-877-238-3522
    ADRESSE COURRIEL: mhatch@dominionlending.ca
    ADRESSE COURRIEL: info@ottawashometeam.com

    Dominion Lending Centres Integrity Financing FSCO# 10933
    704-2197 Riverside Drive
    Ottawa, Ontario, K1H 7X3

  • Mike Hogan, AMP

    Mortgage Agent

    TÉLÉPHONE: 613-937-4466
    FAX: 613-937-3685
    ADRESSE COURRIEL: mhogan@dominionlending.ca
    ADRESSE COURRIEL: kcampbell@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Integrity Financing FSCO# 10933
    722 Pitt Street, Suite 201
    Cornwall, Ontario, K6J 3R9

  • Evan Weiner

    Mortgage Agent

    TÉLÉPHONE: 613 238-3521
    FAX: 1-866-297-4864
    SANS FRAIS Phone: 1-877-238-3522
    ADRESSE COURRIEL: eweiner@dominionlending.ca
    ADRESSE COURRIEL: eweiner@rogers.com

    Dominion Lending Centres Integrity Financing FSCO# 10933
    704-2197 Riverside Drive
    Ottawa, Ontario, K1H 7X3

  • Guy Morin

    Mortgage Agent

    TÉLÉPHONE: 613-675-0289
    CELLULAIRE: 613-677-0999
    FAX: 1-866-675-0292
    SANS FRAIS FAX: 1-866-675-0292
    ADRESSE COURRIEL: gmorin@dominionlending.ca
    ADRESSE COURRIEL: guy_93@sympatico.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Integrity Financing FSCO# 10933
    704-2197 Riverside Drive
    Ottawa, Ontario, K1H 7X3

  • Kristin Stauffer, AMP

    Mortgage Broker

    CELLULAIRE: 613-759-2157
    FAX: 613-238-3523
    SANS FRAIS Phone: 1-877-238-3522
    ADRESSE COURRIEL: kristin@krmortgages.com

    Dominion Lending Centres Integrity Financing FSCO# 10933
    704-2197 Riverside Drive
    Ottawa, Ontario, K1H 7X3

  • Tracey Latimer, B.A.

    Mortgage Agent

    TÉLÉPHONE: 613-238-3521
    CELLULAIRE: 613-219-5833
    FAX: 613-238-3523
    SANS FRAIS Phone: 613-238-3521

    Dominion Lending Centres Integrity Financing FSCO# 10933
    704-2197 Riverside Drive
    Ottawa, Ontario, K1H 7X3

  • Donna White

    Mortgage Agent

    CELLULAIRE: (613) 612-2111
    SANS FRAIS Phone: 1-877-238-3522
    ADRESSE COURRIEL: donnawhite@dominionlending.ca
    ADRESSE COURRIEL: info@ottawashometeam.com

    Dominion Lending Centres Integrity Financing FSCO# 10933
    704-2197 Riverside Drive
    Ottawa, Ontario, K1H 7X3

  • Wade Leal

    Mortgage Agent

    TÉLÉPHONE: 613-629-1000
    FAX: 866-432-6851
    SANS FRAIS Phone: 888-629-1009
    ADRESSE COURRIEL: wleal@dominionlending.ca
    ADRESSE COURRIEL: wleal@nrtco.net

    Dominion Lending Centres Integrity Financing FSCO# 10933
    576 Boundary Road
    Pembroke, Ontario, K8A 6M3

  • Elyse de Varennes

    Mortgage Broker

    TÉLÉPHONE: 613-238-3521
    CELLULAIRE: 613-720-4233
    FAX: 613-238-3523
    SANS FRAIS Phone: 1-877-238-3522
    SANS FRAIS FAX: 1-877-838-3523
    ADRESSE COURRIEL: edevarennes@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Integrity Financing FSCO# 10933
    704-2197 Riverside Drive
    Ottawa, Ontario, K1H 7X3

  • Jeff Francis

    Mortgage Agent

    TÉLÉPHONE: 613-629-1000
    CELLULAIRE: 613-312-7300
    FAX: 866-465-8665
    ADRESSE COURRIEL: jfrancis@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Integrity Financing FSCO# 10933
    704-2197 Riverside Drive
    Ottawa, Ontario, K1H 7X3

  • Heather Richardson, AMP

    Mortgage Broker

    TÉLÉPHONE: 613-238-3521
    CELLULAIRE: 613-614-8592
    FAX: 613-238-3523
    SANS FRAIS FAX: 1-866-379-6231
    ADRESSE COURRIEL: hrichardson@dominionlending.ca
    ADRESSE COURRIEL: hrichardson231@gmail.com

    Dominion Lending Centres Integrity Financing FSCO# 10933
    704-2197 Riverside Drive
    Ottawa, Ontario, K1H 7X3