• Mike Hogan, AMP

    Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: 613-937-4466
    FAX: 613-937-3685
    EMAIL: mhogan@dominionlending.ca
    EMAIL: kcampbell@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Integrity Financing FSCO# 10933
    722 Pitt Street, Suite 201
    Cornwall, Ontario, K6J 3R9

  • Guy Morin

    Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: 613-675-0289
    CELL: 613-677-0999
    FAX: 1-866-675-0292
    TOLL FREE FAX: 1-866-675-0292
    EMAIL: gmorin@dominionlending.ca
    EMAIL: guy_93@sympatico.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Integrity Financing FSCO# 10933
    704-2197 Riverside Drive
    Ottawa, Ontario, K1H 7X3

  • Elyse de Varennes

    Mortgage Broker

    PHONE: 613-238-3521
    CELL: 613-720-4233
    FAX: 613-238-3523
    TOLL FREE Phone: 1-877-238-3522
    TOLL FREE FAX: 1-877-838-3523
    EMAIL: edevarennes@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Integrity Financing FSCO# 10933
    704-2197 Riverside Drive
    Ottawa, Ontario, K1H 7X3

  • Andrew Lukasik

    Mortgage Broker

    PHONE: 613-238-3521
    CELL: 613-324-1643
    FAX: 613-225-3979
    EMAIL: andrew@mortgagecomfort.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Integrity Financing FSCO# 10933
    704-2197 Riverside Drive
    Ottawa, Ontario, K1H 7X3

  • Kristin Stauffer, AMP

    Mortgage Broker

    CELL: 613-759-2157
    FAX: 613-238-3523
    TOLL FREE Phone: 1-877-238-3522
    EMAIL: kristin@krmortgages.com

    Dominion Lending Centres Integrity Financing FSCO# 10933
    704-2197 Riverside Drive
    Ottawa, Ontario, K1H 7X3

  • Wade Leal

    Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: 613-629-1000
    FAX: 866-432-6851
    TOLL FREE Phone: 888-629-1009
    EMAIL: wleal@dominionlending.ca
    EMAIL: wleal@nrtco.net

    Dominion Lending Centres Integrity Financing FSCO# 10933
    576 Boundary Road
    Pembroke, Ontario, K8A 6M3

  • Michael Hatch, AMP

    Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: (613) 238-3521
    CELL: (613) 203-2030
    FAX: (613) 424-2111
    TOLL FREE Phone: 1-877-238-3522
    EMAIL: mhatch@dominionlending.ca
    EMAIL: info@ottawashometeam.com

    Dominion Lending Centres Integrity Financing FSCO# 10933
    704-2197 Riverside Drive
    Ottawa, Ontario, K1H 7X3

  • Tracey Latimer, B.A.

    Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: 613-238-3521
    CELL: 613-219-5833
    FAX: 613-238-3523
    TOLL FREE Phone: 613-238-3521

    Dominion Lending Centres Integrity Financing FSCO# 10933
    704-2197 Riverside Drive
    Ottawa, Ontario, K1H 7X3

  • Jeff Francis

    Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: 613-629-1000
    CELL: 613-312-7300
    FAX: 866-465-8665
    EMAIL: jfrancis@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Integrity Financing FSCO# 10933
    704-2197 Riverside Drive
    Ottawa, Ontario, K1H 7X3

  • Heather Richardson, AMP

    Mortgage Broker

    PHONE: 613-238-3521
    CELL: 613-614-8592
    FAX: 613-238-3523
    TOLL FREE FAX: 1-866-379-6231
    EMAIL: hrichardson@dominionlending.ca
    EMAIL: hrichardson231@gmail.com

    Dominion Lending Centres Integrity Financing FSCO# 10933
    704-2197 Riverside Drive
    Ottawa, Ontario, K1H 7X3

  • Evan Weiner

    Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: 613 238-3521
    FAX: 1-866-297-4864
    TOLL FREE Phone: 1-877-238-3522
    EMAIL: eweiner@dominionlending.ca
    EMAIL: eweiner@rogers.com

    Dominion Lending Centres Integrity Financing FSCO# 10933
    704-2197 Riverside Drive
    Ottawa, Ontario, K1H 7X3

  • Donna White

    Mortgage Agent

    CELL: (613) 612-2111
    TOLL FREE Phone: 1-877-238-3522
    EMAIL: donnawhite@dominionlending.ca
    EMAIL: info@ottawashometeam.com

    Dominion Lending Centres Integrity Financing FSCO# 10933
    704-2197 Riverside Drive
    Ottawa, Ontario, K1H 7X3